2024 Spring Hockey

Spring Hockey


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Sunday March 10, 2024 3:20 PM 4:40 PM Practice Welcome Skate South Rink JV Corsairs, Varsity Corsairs
Tuesday March 12, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Practice Welcome Skate North Rink JV Corsairs, Varsity Corsairs
Thursday March 14, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Practice Spring Eval North Rink JV Corsairs, Varsity Corsairs
Monday March 18, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Practice Glacier North Rink Varsity Corsairs, JV Corsairs
Wednesday April 3, 2024 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice Skills North Rink JV Corsairs, Varsity Corsairs
  Thursday April 4, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Game Glacier North Rink vs. Highland Park JV
  Friday April 5, 2024 8:10 PM 9:30 PM Game Northbrook Sports Center @ GBN V2
  Saturday April 6, 2024 6:00 PM 7:20 PM Game Centennial Ice Arena @ Highland Park Varsity
  Monday April 8, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Game Glacier Ice Arena vs. GBN V1
  Tuesday April 9, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Game Glacier North Rink vs. Lake Forest 2
Wednesday April 10, 2024 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice Skills North Rink JV Corsairs, Varsity Corsairs
  Wednesday April 10, 2024 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Game Addison Ice Arena @ York V2
  Thursday April 11, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Game Glacier North Rink vs. Lake Forest JV2
  Saturday April 13, 2024 3:30 PM 4:50 PM Game Northbrook Sports Center @ Glenbrook North JV
  Saturday April 13, 2024 5:00 PM 6:20 PM Game Northbrook Sports Center @ Glenbrook North Varsity
  Sunday April 14, 2024 1:10 PM 2:30 PM Game Glacier North Rink vs. Highland Park Varsity
  Monday April 15, 2024 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Game Winnetka Ice Arena @ NT JV
  Tuesday April 16, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Game Glacier North Rink vs. Evanston JV 2
Wednesday April 17, 2024 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice Skills North Rink JV Corsairs, Varsity Corsairs
  Thursday April 18, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Game Glacier North Rink vs. Evanston JV
  Saturday April 20, 2024 4:30 PM 5:50 PM Game Winnetka Ice Arena @ New Trier White
  Saturday April 20, 2024 6:00 PM 7:20 PM Game Centennial Ice Arena @ Highland Park JV
  Sunday April 21, 2024 11:10 AM 12:30 PM Game Glacier Ice Arena vs. Evanston V1
  Sunday April 21, 2024 3:15 PM 4:35 PM Game Alumni Memorial Fieldhouse @ Lake Forest 2
  Tuesday April 23, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Game Glacier North Rink vs. Lake Forest 3
Wednesday April 24, 2024 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice Skills North Rink JV Corsairs, Varsity Corsairs
Thursday April 25, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Game Glacier North Rink vs. Loyola Gold V1
Saturday April 27, 2024 1:50 PM 3:10 PM Game Glacier South Rink vs. Barrington JV
Sunday April 28, 2024 1:50 PM 3:10 PM Game American Heartland Ice Arena @ Loyola Maroon V2
Monday April 29, 2024 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Game Alumni Memorial Fieldhouse @ Lake Forest V2
Tuesday April 30, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Game Glacier North Rink vs. Loyola JV
Wednesday May 1, 2024 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice Skills North Rink JV Corsairs, Varsity Corsairs
Thursday May 2, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Game Glacier North Rink vs. Loyola Maroon V2
Saturday May 4, 2024 4:30 PM 5:50 PM Game American Heartland Ice Arena @ Loyola JV 2
Saturday May 4, 2024 7:05 PM 8:25 PM Game Robert Crown Community Center @ Evanston 2
Sunday May 5, 2024 1:50 PM 3:10 PM Game Glacier North Rink vs. York JV
Monday May 6, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Game Glacier Ice Arena vs. GBN V2
Tuesday May 7, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Game Glacier North Rink vs. New Trier White
Wednesday May 8, 2024 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice Skills North Rink JV Corsairs, Varsity Corsairs
Wednesday May 8, 2024 8:00 PM 9:20 PM Game Robert Crown Community Center @ Evanston V1
Thursday May 9, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Game Glacier North Rink vs. New Trier JV
Friday May 10, 2024 6:30 PM 7:40 PM Game Glenview Community Ice Center @ GBS JV 2
  Sunday May 12, 2024 1:50 PM 3:10 PM Game Glacier North Rink vs. GBN JV
Monday May 13, 2024 6:40 PM 8:00 PM Game Crystal Ice House @ Barrington JV
Tuesday May 14, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Game Glacier North Rink vs. Barrington V1
Wednesday May 15, 2024 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice Skills North Rink JV Corsairs, Varsity Corsairs
Thursday May 16, 2024 5:30 PM 6:50 PM Game Glenview Community Ice Center @ GBS JV
Saturday May 18, 2024 5:00 PM 6:20 PM Game Alumni Memorial Fieldhouse @ Lake Forest V1
Sunday May 19, 2024 1:50 PM 3:10 PM Game American Heartland Ice Arena @ Loyola Maroon V2
Sunday May 19, 2024 3:30 PM 4:50 PM Game American Heartland Ice Arena @ Loyola JV
Monday May 20, 2024 6:10 PM 7:30 PM Game Crystal Ice House @ Barrington V1
Tuesday May 21, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Practice Glacier North Rink JV Corsairs, Varsity Corsairs
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.